District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
Whitewright ISD
PO BOX 888
315-A Highland Drive
Whitewright, Texas 75491
Map  
Phone: 903-364-2155
Fax: 903-364-2839
Email

Administration Office

Email Contact

Georgia Clark  georgia.clark@wwisd.com

Cyber Bully Hotline

Call or text the number below to report bullying or harassment on your respective campus.

High School (903) 364-4019

Middle School (903) 364-4020

Job Listings

Whitewright ISD assures equal opportunity for all applicants. All policies regarding employment will be administered without regard to race, color, creed, religion, national origin, age, handicap, sex, or marital status.

All applications must be accompanied with the Criminal History Request Form. Any application without this form will not be processed.

 

Criminal History Request Form (Required with all Applications)

Professional Application

Substitute Application

Support Personnel Application

W4 Form (required with all Substitute Applications)

 

 

Elementary Positions email forms to: Brandon Whiten, Principal - brandon.whiten@wwisd.com

 

Middle School Positions email forms to: Bobby Worthy, Principal - bobby.worthy@wwisd.com

7th Grade English / Theater Arts

 

High School Positions email forms to: Steve Morrow, Principal – steve.morrow@wwisd.com

Composite Science

English Language Arts / Professional Communications

 

Athletic Positions email forms to: Mason Edwards, Athletic Director - mason.edwards@wwisd.com

Defensive Coordinator / Head Powerlifing / Track / Middle School Science or 4 – 8 Generalist

Head Baseball Coach / Social Studies Composite – High School

 

District Level Positions email forms to: Steve Arthur, Superintendent - steve.arthur@wwisd.com