Skip to main content

Whitewright ISD assures equal opportunity for all applicants. All policies regarding employment will be administered without regard to race, color, creed, religion, national origin, age, handicap, sex, or marital status.

All applications must be accompanied with the Criminal History Request Form. Any application without this form will not be processed.

 

Criminal History Request Form (Required with all Applications)

Professional Application

Substitute Application

Support Personnel Application

W4 Form (required with all Substitute Applications)

I-9 Form (required with all Applications)

 

Cafeteria Positions email forms to: Sandy Whitt, sandra.whitt@wwisd.com or Georgia Clark, georgia.clark@wwisd.com

 

Elementary Positions email forms to:  Lori Salmond, Principal – lori.salmond@wwisd.com

 

Middle School Positions email forms to: Charles Nash, Principal – charles.nash@wwisd.com

 

High School Positions email forms to: Steve Morrow, Principal – steve.morrow@wwisd.com

 

Athletic Positions email forms to: Mason Edwards, Athletic Director - mason.edwards@wwisd.com

 

District Level Positions email forms / resume to: Steve Arthur, Superintendent - steve.arthur@wwisd.com

 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Contact Information

Whitewright ISD
PO BOX 888
315-A Highland Drive
Whitewright, Texas 75491
Map
Map  
Phone: 903-364-2155
Fax: 903-364-2839

Email

Administration Office

Email Contact

Georgia Clark  georgia.clark@wwisd.com

Tiger Tipline

Text 847411

In Message start with school of choice in ALL CAPS: Ex. WES, WMS, or WHS

Then type message or tip and send.

App now available.

App store

 Android app

District Quick Links

Google Safe Search

Google
Need an Update?

Verify your browser
is up-to-date
Check to see if you need to update your browser for our website to work